A lot of people don’t want to be photographed in public spaces.
But a lot of them are also not interested in the idea of taking a photo of themselves, they just want to go somewhere else.
That’s the idea behind Physical Distancing, a new feature from Hacker News contributor, and physical distancer, Jason Dutson.
It is a cool feature for people who want to avoid public view of their bodies in public.
Jason also happens to be a pretty awesome photographer.
It took a few days for us to get this feature to work on the homepage of our brand, but it’s done.
Here’s how it works.
There are three options: You can select your own photo and upload it to a shared folder for others to view, or you can use our shared folder to upload your own photos.
Upload your photos into a shared location where others can view them, and the service will automatically create a public folder for you to view your own.
You can use this shared folder as much as you like, but you can only view photos that are shared by others.
To view the shared folder, click on your personal page on the website.
There’s a button on the right-hand side of the page that opens a menu where you can choose whether to show the folder or not.
On the menu, you can also choose whether you want to upload the shared photos or not, and whether you’d like to delete them.
There you go, now you can see your own physical distanced from your public photos on the same website.
It’s nice to have a feature like this available on a site that’s meant to make you feel more comfortable in public places.
It makes the website feel less like a social networking site or a social media platform and more like a place where people can connect with each other.
This is great, but is it enough?
The most important thing to remember is that the service is meant to work with photos uploaded to a publicly shared folder.
You don’t have to choose to hide your own image in order to share a photo with others.
Theres no need to hide a photo from someone who doesn’t want it to be visible.
The only thing you have to do is upload a photo that is public, and then, once the service has completed uploading your photos, the service can delete them if you decide to remove them from the shared folders.
There is one downside to this feature, though.
If you’re sharing a public photo and a photo uploaded to the shared image folder is taken down, then that public photo is also deleted from the Shared Folder.
This will happen automatically when you close the shared browser tab, but if you choose to not close the tab, then it will be deleted.
You’ll have to manually remove that photo from the web page that the photo was hosted on.
The good news is that there’s a way around this.
You could upload a second photo to the Shared Image folder, but that second photo would still remain public.
In the above example, Jason chose to upload a third photo to his shared folder instead of his public photo.
Jason will upload that third photo and share it with others on his website.
The service will still remove the public photo from that shared folder automatically when he closes his browser tab.
If someone does decide to delete a photo, then they’ll need to delete the file from their computer first.
In that case, they can simply use the Upload feature of the Shared Photo service to remove the photo from Jason’s website.
But this is a bit of a red flag, and should be a concern for people looking to avoid people from viewing their own physical Distances.
If there is no other way to share your own Distances, you’re going to want to use one of the services like Shared Photo or the shared images service.
For more information on Shared Photo, check out this tutorial.